Testimonials | Why our customers choose to work with us


11 to 17 of 17
  1  2  

Excellent exterior painting pros


Review for House exterior painting in Maple Ridge

Date: August 17, 2022 Written by: Rob Reaveley From: Maple Ridge, British Columbia


Had the exterior of my house painted this summer. Excellent work and they are meticulous. I’m picky and they met my standards for sure. We had them paint the interior about 2 years ago and was totally impressed. No drips, clean lines, done quick and great price.

 

Day and night difference


Review for Interior painting service

Date: July 18, 2022 Written by: Susan T. From: Maple Ridge, British Columbia


They were very professional and respectful while at my house. They painted the whole interior and wow does it ever look night and day difference, I’ve never had so many compliments on a great paint job! The owner Jeff is very personable and easy to talk to, He gave me a great price compared to other painting businesses that I had come quote. I would highly recommend Dutch Masters to anyone needing a new paint job.

 

Exceeded our expectations with their great quality work


Review for Home exterior painting

Date: June 9, 2022 Written by: James Hansen From: Surrey, British Columbia


We chose Dutch Masters to paint the exterior of our house after seeing a recommendation online and their quote coming in quickly and as the most affordable.

The whole team completely exceeded our expectations with how committed they were to doing a great job, showing up right on time every day, and the masking and painting done to an incredibly high standard. The team paid attention to every detail and it really did feel like they treated our house as if it was their own! I’m quite picky about small details too but any concern I had was quickly addressed by the supervisor who also asked questions as they progressed to make sure everything was painted or masked exactly as we wanted. The entire process went smoothly from beginning to end.

Thank you dutch masters for making our home look brand new!

 

Top quality painters that deliver great quality results


Review for All types of painting service in Langley

Date: May 11, 2022 Written by: Tix2 Night From: langley, British Columbia


Jeff and his crew are absolute professionals. Their works is top quality. I've used their services for over 5 years on my rentals, exteriors, new real estate and it always turns out great. Thank you!

 

1000% recommend Jeff and his team for any and all of your painting needs


Review for Feature walls creation and painting in Langley

Date: October 1, 2021 Written by: Russ Darbyshire From: Langley, British Columbia


We recently used Dutch Masters painting for a couple feature walls in our new home. Jeff was amazing during the entire process and helped select the absolute perfect colours for the vision that we had. The team was fast, professional and paid extreme attention to detail and the job was completed perfectly. They did such a great job that we have decided to paint the rest of the interior of our home. 1000% recommend Jeff and his team for any and all of your painting needs. Loved supporting this small local business.

 

Super high quality work with extremely competitive pricing


Review for Commercial painting work / Wolkswagen dealerships

Date: August 21, 2019 Written by: Rob R. From: Maple Ridge, British Columbia


Used Dutch Masters to paint our Volkswagen dealerships in Maple Ridge and Abbotsford. They did a great job and were extremely competitive price wise. They also accommodated our need to have them come in after hours to get the job done so as not to disturb our businesses. We were so pleased with their quality of workmanship and the commitment to work around our schedule, that we just recently had them paint our entire new facility in Chilliwack. I would highly recommend this painting company to any business who is looking for a good price, great quality, and trust worthy people.

 

Resale value increased because of a phenomenal painting work!


Review for Interior painting service

Date: January 10, 2018 Written by: Romulus T. From: Surrey, British Columbia


Jeff and his team worked diligently and turned my rental property from a beat-up condition into brand new!! I was able to sell my property in 48 hours at above asking price! I highly recommend them – very professional, efficient, and very reasonable rates too! Definitely give them a call when you need painting services.

 

11 to 17 of 17
  1  2